Due to construction, we will not be conducting a rain barrel sales event in 2024. Please check back in 2025. 

Executive Management

Christopher E. Crovo

Executive Director of Asset Management and Planning

Mary Demers

Director of Employee Services

Scott Firmin

Director of Wastewater Services

David Kane

Executive Director of Administration

Donna Katsiaficas

Corporate Counsel

Seth Garrison

General Manager

James Wallace

Director of Water Services