Due to construction, we will not be conducting a rain barrel sales event in 2024. Please check back in 2025. 

Contact Information

The Portland Water District is dedicated to providing you with information you need - the way you want it - whether it's by mail, phone, e-mail, or in person.

Portland Water District
225 Douglass Street
PO Box 3553
Portland, ME 04104-3553

Emergencies 207.761.8300
Customer Service Center 207.761.8310 or E-mail
Main Number 207.774.5961
Sebago Lake E-mail
Trustee Contacts

Customer Service 207-761-8310   E-mail
New Development MEANS Group 3199 E-mail
Director of Customer Service Robin Doiron 3616 E-mail
General Manager Seth Garrison 3322 E-mail
Executive Director of Administration, Treasurer David Kane 3085 E-mail
Corporation Counsel and Clerk Donna Katsiaficas 3912 E-mail
Executive Director of Asset Management and Planning Chris Crovo 3054 E-mail
Director of Employee Services Mary Demers 3047 E-mail
Employee Services Coordinator Mindi Pelletier 3074 E-mail
Safety Specialist     E-mail
Public Relations and Information Michelle Clements 3050 E-mail
Financial Services Tom Quirk 3027 E-mail
Information Technologies Chad Davis 3019 E-mail
Wastewater - plant and systems operation Scott Firmin 3077 E-mail
Westbrook,Gorham, Peaks Island, Cape Elizabeth Wastewater Treatment Facilities Scott Firmin 856-6832 E-mail
East End Wastewater Treatment Facility Dustin Price 3601 E-mail
Industrial Pretreatment Programs Kirsten Ness 3336 E-mail
Wastewater Systems Charlene Poulin 3105 E-mail
Engineering Gordon Johnson 3091 E-mail
Water - plant and systems operation Jim Wallace 3052 E-mail
Sebago Lake Water Treatment Facility Scott Bickford 3303 E-mail
Laboratory - Water and Wastewater Mike Koza 3314 E-mail
Water Distribution and Construction Roger Paradis 3321 E-mail
Environmental Services Paul Hunt 3306 E-mail
Watershed Protection - Naples Brie Holme 3305 E-mail
Watershed Protection - Casco and Windham Carina Brown 3320 Email
Watershed Protection - Raymond and Frye Island Nate Whalen 3338 E-mail
Watershed Protection - Standish and Sebago Amanda Pratt 3057 E-mail
Water Quality, Regulations, Security Mike Koza 3314 E-mail
Chief of Security Operations Rod Beaulieu 3350 E-mail
Facilities Josh Hudak 3061 E-mail